Please note that ammo, primers and powder has to be collected in store.   Please remember to bring your license along.

Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson (Hard Cover)

R700.00

Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson (Hard Cover)

Out of stock

SKU: 9780896892934 Category:

Description

Smith & Wesson outfitted some of the biggest and boldest gunfighters, both actual and fictional, including Wild Bill Hickock, Buffalo Bill and Dirty Harry, whose exploits are still legendary. Today a renewed Smith & Wesson corporation is back in the front of the pack. Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson, 3rd Edition combines full color photos with details collectors need to identify and better appreciate all Smith & Wesson firearms. For fans of Smith & Wesson firearms, this book is a must-have. This work provides easy-to-locate listings organized by model ad year of manufacture to quickly and accurately identify firearms. With more than 775 models of Smith & Wesson guns and variations, including many models not found in other firearm-pricing guides, this is the book for any Smith & Wesson gun-toting fan.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson (Hard Cover)”